New York, I Love You and Your Fashion

Last weekend marked another New York Fashion Week, and of course as someone who is completely addicted to fashion, I feel as gleeful as a meth addict in a meth lab. Okay, so that’s a bad analogy, but you know what I mean. The unveiling of my favorite designers’ Spring collection. Ooh, life just does not get any better than this.

There were so many amazing designers unveiling their Spring collection, but I haven’t gotten to them all yet. I still have to write, and do other things to, sadly. But here are some of my favorite designers that have shown their collection so far:

1/ Charlotte Ronson

Charlotte Ronson S/S 2010

Charlotte Ronson RTW S/S 2010

charlotte-ronson2charlotte-ronson3

2/ Erin Wasson x RVCA

Erin Wasson X RVCA S/S 2010

Erin Wasson X RVCA RTW S/S 2010

erin-wasson2erin-wasson3

3/ Alexander Wang

Alexander Wang S/S 2010

Alexander Wang RTW S/S 2010

alexanderwang2alexanderwang3

4/ Marc by Marc Jacobs

Marc By Marc Jacobs RTW S/S 2010

Marc By Marc Jacobs RTW S/S 2010

marcbymarcjacobs2marcbymarcjacobs3marcbymarcjacobs4

I chose these four designers because their design aesthetics and my style are pretty much the same. But, I also saw so many amazing collections by other designers, whose design aesthetics might be different than me but nonetheless, have created beautiful outfits. I’ll reveal my picks soon.

What did you think of the Spring 2010 collection? Anything you totally “die” over?

xoxo

Binky Bee

One response to “New York, I Love You and Your Fashion

  1. This fashion site is hot….clothes are a must have, and would look so hot just hangin in my closet….eeeekkkkssss gotta have

Leave a Reply

