Say It With…

Ah, the written words.

Ever since my writer’s block started, I find it hard to express myself through writing.

So I’m glad I found these pictures.

38

85

You know what they say:

If you can’t find the words to say how you feel…

104

Borrow someone else’s.

155

159

233

327

329

354

355

379

xoxo

Binky Bee

9 responses to “Say It With…

  1. wow, I liked it! Nice pictures!

  2. Beautiful Pictures….. 😀
    Oh yeah and thanks for taking part in the competition….. when will you post pictures that you have taken?

    Haha I love how you write 😉 enjoy your holiday….. what hotels are you staying at?

    For everyone else can take part in the competition to celebrate the opening of our blog…. were giving out 5 first class vouchers, To take part just tell us what your favourite dream getaway is and why? …so check out our blog http://dreamytravels.wordpress.com/ to take part in the competition

    Thank you,
    Dreamy Travels Team

  3. Binky — You have an awesome talent for combining words and pictures. I doubt that you have writer’s block. Maybe you’ve discovered a unique art form, a new version of poetry.

  4. Great pix. Fine blog you got there 🙂

  5. I’m in Love with your blog. Congrats!
    I feel like taking a camera and run to express myself. ;_)

  6. I heart your photography collage blog.

Leave a Reply

